Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



A death at the yoga café / Michelle Kelly.

Book Book (2017.)
Description: 261 pages ; 22 cm
Publisher: New York : Minotaur Books, 2017.
6 of 6 copies available at NOBLE (All Libraries).
1 of 1 copy available at Winthrop. (Show preferred library)
0 current holds with 6 total copies.
Library Location Call Number Status Due Date
Winthrop Adult Mysteries Mystery Kelly (Text to Phone) Available -
Lynnfield Adult Mysteries Mystery / Kelly, M. (Text to Phone) Available -
Reading Adult Mystery MYSTERY KEL (Text to Phone) Available -
Salem Adult Fiction FIC/ KELLY - MYSTERY (Text to Phone) Available -
Saugus Adult Fiction FIC Kelly (Text to Phone) Available -
Swampscott Raymond Room Fic Kelly, M. (Text to Phone) Available -

  • ISBN: 9781250067388
  • ISBN: 1250067383
  • Edition: First edition.
General Note: "A Thomas Dunne book."
Summary: "Keeley Carpenter has found her center. After returning to Befrey, the traditional English village she called home ten years ago, she's opened her dream yoga cafe which doubles as both a yoga studio and a delicious vegetarian cafe. Even better, Keeley is dating handsome Detective Ben Taylor, and things are beginning to look serious. Too bad things never seem to run smoothly for long. Eager to get involved with the local community, Keeley sets up a booth at the annual Belfrey Arts Festival, along with her nemesis, fellow small business owner Raquel. Preparing herself to play nice, she's shocked when Raquel's boyfriend, Town Mayor Gerald, is found dead after a public spat. Despite Ben's strict warnings to stay out of it, Keeley isn't going to let an innocent woman take the blame for the murder--even if it is glamorous, spoiled Raquel. Now Keeley must balance a precarious murder investigation with the demands of her growing business and now-strained relationship. But when the killer takes a personal interest in Keeley, can she find the culprit before she gets bent out of shape? Charming and delicious, this cozy follow up to Downward Facing Death features recipes from Keeley's cafe and is perfect for fans of Cleo Coyle and Laura Childs"-- Provided by publisher.
Citation: Kelly, Michelle. "A death at the yoga café." New York : Minotaur Books, 2017.

Additional Resources